The Dream

As of writing That’s the Spirit isn’t a physical bar but that doesn’t mean it doesn’t exist. I can picture it in my minds eye. I can see exactly what it looks like, the people that work there and how they are dressed, what alcohol (and non alcoholic) drinks are stocked and what food is served, even what glasses we have. The whole look and feel of it is alive in my mind as if I was standing in the freshly painted doorway for the first time.

It’s a great place and there will be so much to enjoy there whether you are out for a quick drink after work with a few friends or out for the evening with a loved one or indeed your whole family.

As there is currently no physical building to come to I will outline my journey on what I did along the way as well as ideas around drinks and various other things that are relevant towards my bar. The timescales between these events may be quite long because as well as working towards this dream real life still happens, bills have to be paid and so it may not move along as quickly as I would like, but it will move along.

When it does happen though it will for me be an exciting time, hopefully for the patrons too.

2 thoughts on “The Dream

Leave a Reply

